Contact Us

For sponsorship opportunities at the Hotelier Middle East Awards, please contact:

Stephen Price
Group Sales Director
Telephone: +971 4 444 3246
Email: stephen.price@itp.com

Alex Brown
Sales Manager, Hotelier Middle East
Telephone: +971 4 444 3723
Email: alex.brown@itp.com

Nick Clowes

Sales Manager, Hotelier Middle East
Telephone: +971 4 444 3115
Email: nick.clowes@itp.com

For nomination enquiries, for the Hotelier Middle East Awards, please contact:

Devina Divecha
Group Editor, Hospitality Group
Telephone: +971 4 444 3402
Email: devina.divecha@itp.com

For table bookings and further information on the Hotelier Middle East Awards, please contact:

Daniel Fewtrell
Director of Awards & Marketing
Telephone: +971 4 444 3684
Email: daniel.fewtrell@itp.com

Teri Dunstan
Table Sales Executive
Telephone: +971 4 444 3227
Email: teri.dunstan@itp.com

© 2017 ITP Publishing