Contact Us

For sponsorship opportunities at the Channel Arabic KSA Awards, please contact:

Nader Hudaib
Sales Manager
Telephone: +971 4 444 3693
Email: nader.hudaib@itp.com

Youssef Hariz
Sales Manager
Telephone: +971 4 444 3628
Email: youssef.hariz@itp.com 

Ibrahim Parwaz
Group Sales Manager, Channel Middle East
Direct: +971 4 444 3361
Email: ibrahim.parwaz@itp.com

George Hojeige
Group Sales Director
Telephone: +971 4 444 3203
Email: george.hojeige@itp.com

For nomination enquiries for the Channel Arabic KSA Awards, please contact:

Manda Banda
Editor, Channel Middle East
Direct: +971 4 444 3617
Email: manda.banda@itp.com

For table bookings and further information on the Channel Arabic KSA Awards, please contact:

Daniel Fewtrell
Head of Marketing
Telephone: +971 4 444 3684
Email: Daniel.fewtrell@itp.com

Teri Dunstan
Table Sales Executive
Direct: +971 4 444 3227
Email: teri.dunstan@itp.com

OUR SPONSORS

© 2017 ITP Publishing